Andrysiak Ewa prof. nadzw. dr hab. e-mail: ewa.andrysiak@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635 53 85, pok. 2.14
Antczak Mariola prof. nadzw. dr hab.  – Kierownik Katedry e-mail: mariola.antczak@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-95, pok. 2.10
Brzuska-Kępa Alina dr e-mail: alinabrzuska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635 53 85, pok. 2.14
Czapnik Grzegorz dr e-mail: gczapnik@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 509-074-019, pok. 2.09
Gruszka Zbigniew dr e-mail: zbigniew.gruszka@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-86, pok. 2.09
Kurek vel Kokocińska Stanisława prof. nadzw. dr hab. e-mail: stanislawa.kokocinska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-92, pok. 2.11
Kwiatkowska Magdalena dr e-mail: magdalena.kwiatkowska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 695 158 166, pok. 2.14
Ladorucki Jacek dr e-mail: jladorucki@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-92, pok. 2.11
Przybysz-Stawska Magdalena prof. nadzw. dr hab. e-mail: magdalena.przybysz-stawska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-85, pok. 2.14
Walczak-Niewiadomska Agata dr hab. e-mail: agata.walczak-niewiadomska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-85, pok. 2.14
Wałkówski  Andrzej prof. dr hab. e-mail: andrzej.walkowski@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-92, pok. 2.11
Żytomirski Michał mgr e-mail: michal.zytomirski@unilodz.eu  +48 (42) 635-53-86, pok. 2.09