Andrysiak Ewa Prof. nadzw. dr hab. e-mail: ewa.andrysiak@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635 53 85, pok. 2.14
Antczak Mariola Prof. nadzw. dr hab.  – Kierownik Katedry e-mail: mariola.antczak@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-95, pok. 2.10
Brzuska-Kępa Alina Dr e-mail: alinabrzuska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635 53 9, pok. 2.13
Czapnik Grzegorz Dr e-mail: gczapnik@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 509-074-019, pok. 2.12
Gruszka Zbigniew Dr e-mail: zbigniew.gruszka@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-94, pok. 2.13
Kurek vel Kokocińska Stanisława Prof. nadzw. dr hab. e-mail: stanislawa.kokocinska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-92, pok. 2.11
Kwiatkowska Magdalena Dr e-mail: mhakwiatkowska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 695 158 166, pok. 2.14
Ladorucki Jacek Dr e-mail: jladorucki@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-91, pok. 2.12
Przybysz-Stawska Magdalena Dr hab. e-mail: magdalena.przybysz-stawska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-85, pok. 2.14
Walczak-Niewiadomska Agata Dr e-mail: agata.walczak-niewiadomska@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-85, pok. 2.14
Wałkówski  Andrzej Prof. dr hab. e-mail: andrzej.walkowski@uni.lodz.pl; tel.: +48 (42) 635-53-92, pok. 2.11